celebrating 25 years of great conversation in los angeles
donate to writers bloc

Watch Our Events


Michael Dobbs
Mary Norris Comma Queen
Lori Gottlieb
Robert Caro Conan O'Brien
Cathy Guisewite
Harlan Coben Curt Smith Tears for Fears
Preet Bharara Jeffrey Toobin
Stacey Abrams Los Angeles
Adam Schiff Los Angeles
Alyssa Mastromonaco
Ted Lieu
Kamala Harris Writers Bloc Los Angeles